Woodless

Contact

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Become part of Our community / get deals / and A free FactSheet

5 Reasons FOR woodless

1. WATER

Woodless notebooks are 100% waterproof. Liquids therefore have no effect on your notes and thoughts. If your book gets wet, you can just wipe it dry again. Morning coffees wont hurt you anymore.

2. TEXTURE

A crowded bag or bumpy travels wont be a problem anymore. The stone paper pages are tear resistant and curl before they break. In addition, our stone paper is strikingly bright - without any chemical additives - solely due to the natural conditions. This will help you stay focused and get the most out of your everyday life.

3. Design

We want to create long-lasting, stable and aesthetic products that not only stand aside for organization, but take you on a journey to more productivity and creativity. Our functional and minimalist design is the contrast to the many influences that keep you imprisoned during the day. We have taken care of everything to give you the best possible inspiration ...

 

A expandable back pocket | rounded corners | flat thread binding | a bookmark & rubber band for closing | ...

4. Recycling

We use recycled materials to produce our notebooks. The production process needs no water and with around 60% less Co2 emissions than in conventional paper production it keeps the air cleaner. 

 

The products can be recycled like regular paper - through the paper or plastic stream. Left in nature, the stone paper is transformed back into calcium carbonate and becomes limestone again.

5. environmental Protection

Why do you see so many trees on our website? Well, we think that the green of nature is something unreal and beautiful. It is important to protect that. We save about 24 trees with just a ton of stone paper. However, sparing is not enough anymore. That is why we want to actively give something back to the environment. With our partner Eden Reforestation Projects, we plant one tree for every sold notebook and thus ensure the return of rainforests.

You might like that ...

Kontakt

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Werde Teil der Community und sichere dir Angebote + dein Gratis FaktSheet

5 Gründe für woodless

1. Wasser

Woodless Notizbücher sind zu 100% wasserfest. Flüssigkeiten haben daher keinen Einfluss auf deine Notizen und Gedanken. Wenn dein Buch nass wird, kannst du es einfach wieder trocken wischen. Der morgendliche Kaffee kann dir so nichts mehr anhaben.

2. Beschaffenheit

Holprige Reisen oder eine überfüllte Tasche sind kein Problem für deinen Begleiter. Die Steinpapier-Seiten sind reißfester als herkömmliches Papier und wellt sich, bevor es einreißt. 

 

Zudem ist unser Steinpapier auffallend hell - ganz ohne chemische Zusätze - einzig und allein durch die natürlichen Gegebenheiten des Steins. Das wird dir helfen fokussiert zu bleiben und das Beste aus deinem Alltag heraus zu holen.

3. Design

Wir wollen langlebige, stabile und ästhetische Produkte kreieren, welche dir nicht nur zur Organisation beiseite stehen, sondern dich auf eine Reise zu mehr Produktivität und Kreativität mitnehmen. Unser funktionales und minimalistisches Design steht dabei im unmittelbaren Kontrast zu den vielen Einflüssen, die dich tagein und tagaus gefangen halten. Wir haben auf alles geachtet um dich bestmöglich zu inspirieren... 

Erweiterbare Rückentasche | abgerundete Ecken | flach aufliegende Fadenbindung | ein Lesezeichen & Gummiband zum Verschließen

4. Recycling

Die Produktion unserer Notizbücher verwendet recycelte Materialen und erfolgt dabei vollständig ohne den Einsatz von Wasser und mit rund 60% weniger Co2-Ausstoß als in der üblichen Papierproduktion.

Die Produkte werden auf normalem Weg entsorgt und recycelt. Hier verwandelt sich das Steinpapier nun wieder in Kalciumcarbonat zurück und wird erneut zu Kalkstein.

5. Umweltschutz

Warum man auf unserer Website so viele Bäume sieht? Nun, wir finden, dass das Grün der Natur etwas unbelassenes und wuderschönes ist. Das gilt es zu schützen. Allein mit einer Tonne Steinpapier retten wir etwa 24 Bäume. Aber unseren Planeten nur zu schonen reicht einfach nicht mehr. Deshalb wollen wir gemeinsam mit euch der Umwelt aktiv etwas zurück geben. Mit unserem Partner Eden Projects pflanzen wir so pro verkauftem Notizbuch einen Baum und sorgen damit für die Rückkehr der Regenwälder.

Das könnte Dir gefallen...